Contact us

District

The District Office is open to the public Monday to Friday from 8:30AM to 4:00PM (excluding holidays).

Email
info@ucluelet.ca
Your email will be reviewed within one business day.

Telephone (General Enquiries)
Phone: 250-726-7744

Address
200 Main Street
Ucluelet, BC
V0R 3A0

Mailing Address
PO BOX 999
Ucluelet, BC
V0R 3A0

After hours public works emergencies (4:30pm - 8:00am) please call 250-726-8587.
Emergencies could include water or sewer main breaks, dangerous debris or fallen trees on a street
or damaging potholes.

For all other Public Works and Parks service requests, please visit the Public Works Contact page.

For all other after hours emergency issues, call the RCMP at 250-726-7773 for assistance.

Directory Contact
Mayor and Council  

Email correspondence for Mayor and Council

Marilyn McEwen - Mayor

Shawn Anderson - Councillor

Jennifer Hoar - Councillor

Ian Kennington - Councillor

Mark Maftei - Councillor

info@ucluelet.ca or phone and leave a message 250-726-7744

mmcewen@ucluelet.ca

sanderson@ucluelet.ca

jhoar@ucluelet.ca

ikennington@ucluelet.ca

mmaftei@ucluelet.ca

Administration and Finance  

Duane Lawrence - Chief Administrative Officer

Joseph Rotenberg - Manager of Corporate Services

Samantha McCullough - Manager of HR & Communications

Sam Parent - Manager of Finance

Lyvi Rivera - Senior Finance Clerk

Jenn Lounsbury - Finance Administration Clerk

Keely Mullane - Administration Clerk

General Finance Enquiries

Make a Comment

dlawrence@ucluelet.ca          250-726-7744            

jrotenberg@ucluelet.ca           250-726-7744

smccullough@ucluelet.ca       250-726-7744

sparent@ucluelet.ca              250-726-7744

lrivera@ucluelet.ca                 250-726-7744 

info@ucluelet.ca                    250-726-7744

info@ucluelet.ca                    250-726-7744

finance@ucluelet.ca              250-726-7744

info@ucluelet.ca                    250-726-7744

   
Planning, Building and Permits, and Bylaw  

Bruce Greig - Director of Community Planning

John Towgood - Municipal Planner 

Nicole Morin - Municipal Inspector (Building)

Madeleine Haynes - Planning Assistant

Make a Bylaw Complaint

bgreig@ucluelet.ca               250-726-7744 

jtowgood@ucluelet.ca           250-726-7744

building@ucluelet.ca             250-726-7744 

mhaynes@ucluelet.ca           250-726-7744

Complete a Bylaw Complaint Form and email to bylaw@ucluelet.ca           

Public Works  

James MacIntosh - Director of Engineering Services

Brent Taron - Public Works Foreperson

 

 jmacintosh@ucluelet.ca        250-726-7744

                                               250-726-7133

                                               Cell: 250-266-0598                    

Parks & Recreation  

Abby Fortune - Director of Community Services

Barb Gudbranson - Recreation Programmer

Judy Bloedorn - Recreation Administration Coordinator

Candice Bone - Recreation Assistant

Toni Buston - Youth Coordinator

Wanda McAvoy - Parks Foreperson

Reception - Ucluelet Community Centre

afortune@ucluelet.ca            250-726-7744 

bgudbranson@ucluelet.ca    250-726-7772 ext. 223

jbloedorn@ucluelet.ca          250-726-7772 ext. 224

cbone@ucluelet.ca               250-726-7772  ext. 221

ukeeyouth@ucluelet.ca        250-726-7772

wmcavoy@ucluelet.ca          Cell: 250-534-9406

recreation@ucluelet.ca         250-726-7772

Emergency Services  

Rick Geddes - Fire Chief

Markus McRurie - Deputy Fire Chief / Training Officer

rgeddes@ucluelet.ca           250-726-7744

mmcrurie@ucluelet.ca         250-726-7744